Our committee

Here are our Committee members for the 2019/20 season:

Committee Members

  • Small
    Sandra Akinbolu
    Vice-Chair Community

  • Small
    Lotta Paulus
    Vice-Chair Performance

  • Dom Oliver
    Dom Oliver
    Vice-Chair Performance

  • Jenny Skelding
    Jenny Skelding

  • Daniel Chamberlain
    Daniel Chamberlain

  • Small
    Sophie Tomkinson
    Ladies Club Captain

  • Tom Sibley
    Tom Sibley
    Mens Club Captain

  • Small
    Cerys Jenkins
    Fixtures Secretary

  • Small
    Tash Verspyck
    Fixtures Secretary

  • Small
    Maria Hyden - Keizer
    Membership Secretary

  • Small
    Rachel Gaston
    Press Secretary

  • Small
    Jon Lowe
    Press Secretary

  • Karndeep Sidhu
    Karndeep Sidhu

  • Small
    Edward Richards
    Umpire Liaison Officer

  • James Holmes
    James Holmes
    Umpire Liaison Officer

  • Small
    Rachel Byrne
    Youth Co-ordinator

  • Small
    Stuart Burnside
    Hon. President

  • Richard Musto
    Richard Musto
    Kit Secretary

  • Becky Hart
    Becky Hart
    Kit Secretary

Other Committee Members

  • Small
    Lourdes Marenco
    Wapping Kidds Welfare Officer

How to get involved

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Sponsors Area

© 2018 - 2021 Wapping Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email chair@wappinghockeyclub.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Wapping Chair

Email: chair@wappinghockeyclub.com