Roll of Honour

Name # of seasons   Name # of seasons  Name # of seasons
Steve Simes 26 Graham Kershaw   14 Beth Neilson 10
Iain McAuslan 20 James Mitchell 13 Dave Bateman 10
Nilesh Desai 19 Sarah Morgan 13 Fiona Laffan 10
Ant Riddle 19 Venessa Smith 13 Jeremy Goldring 10
Mark Stradling 19 Ryan D’Souza 12 Anthony Emms 10
Stefan Beekhuizen   18 Jeremy Gould 12 Jeroen van der Kroft   10
Mooch Perkins 18 Mal Alexander 12 Karen Clark 10
Abi Medcalf 17 Dan Carter 12 Jim Miller 10
Claire Simes 17 Aidan Cheslin 12 Kathryn Goris 10
Barbara Lo Giudice   16 Gemma Roche 12 Mark Dungey 10
Alex Bristow 15 Andy Barnard 11 Paul Whelan 10
Sandra Akinbolu 15 Norv Scott 11 Charlie Ballentine 10
Stuart Nelson 15 Geoff Ennis 11 Suzie Ogilvie 10
Steve Bowles 14 Stephen Lunnon 11 Steve Turner 10
Stuart Burnside 14 Sue Baker 11    
Maria Keizer 14 Sinead Wilson 11    

How to get involved

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Make a payment

Use PayPal to make a payment online.

Pay now

Make a payment

Use this form to make a one-off miscellaneous payment to Wapping Hockey Club. Please make sure you enter your full name, details for what the payment is for, plus the amount you are paying (minimum £5.00).


Our committee

Matt Patterson


Sandra Akinbolu

Vice-Chair Community

Lotta Paulus

Vice-Chair Performance

© 2018 - 2019 Wapping Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Matt Patterson